Fashion · Lifestyle

Summer Clothing/random haul | laurenayersx

Hey huns!

Over the past week or so I have ‘treated myself’ (bank account is hating on me right now;) ) and have bought a handful of items. Due to saving my money, and working extra hours, I thought I would have a ‘little’ spree – I bought mostly clothes although there are a couple of random items. I thought I would show you guys what I bought!

6 inch Tan Timberlands (RRP £155) I have wanted a pair of traditional Timberlands for so long, I have a smaller pair of burgundy boots that have been well loved; I finally bit the bullet and bought a pair on sale!

Bose SoundTrue II Around Ear Headphones (RRP £139.95) Again, I have been looking at these headphones for a good few months. I really enjoy listening to music, but the headphones I have tried previously have been rather uncomfortable after a period of time. These are unbelievably comfortable!

Nike Black Cap (RRP £20) Bit of a random purchase, but I thought this would be ideal for my summer holiday.

Facetune

Levi’s High Rise Super Skinny Jeans (RRP £90) My mum and dad have always said that expensive jeans are always worth it, as they will last you a lifetime. Not only were they on sale, but there was a 3 for 2 offer!

New Look High Rise Super Skinny White Jeans (RRP £22) I really needed a new pair of white jeans, these are super soft and great for my long legs.

Facetune.jpg4

Ralph Lauren V Neck Jumper (RRP £120) This was such a bargain, and its a beautiful colour for summer – it would look lovely with the white jeans!

Facetune.jpg2

Zara Tee (RRP £7.99) Just an oversized white graphic tee, perfect for tucking in to jeans for a super chill outfit.

Zara Crop Tops (RRP £3.99 and £4.99) The crop tops from Zara are such a great quality and they are an absolute bargain. The black one is really thick material, while the others are a bit more lightweight – perfect for a summer holiday.

Facetune.jpg

Zara Bermuda Pineapple Shorts (RRP £20) I absolutely love pineapple, so when I saw these shorts I had to have them! They come with a cute belt as well.

Facetune.jpg3

There you have it, I hope you enjoyed seeing what I have recently bought (bear in mind most of this was discounted – I don’t have THAT much money, aha). The summer time always makes me want to buy more things!

Lauren xo

 

 

4 thoughts on “Summer Clothing/random haul | laurenayersx

Leave a Reply

